Bus Travel from Kochi to Mysore by Kallada Tours & Travels – Convenient & Comfortable!


Traveling is my passion and I give a lot of priorities in exploring traditional food of different locations. I am looking forward to great year of travel and here I plan my first trip of the year. The enchanting city of Mysore is my next destination. So friends, you can enjoy the journey along with me by reading my experiences. A convenient access to Mysore from Kochi is by bus. There are a number of comfortable bus services, and I have an option to book a ticket in a suitable bus online. I prefer to travel by Kallada Tours & Travels, as it is one of the most reputed services based in Kochi.

Kallada Tours And Travels

Kallada Tours And Travels | Image Resource : lh5.googleusercontent.com

After my search, I finally found a bus that was running on the route of Ernakulam to Bangalore via Mysore. The schedule looked comfortable and I booked a ticket for my journey for which I received a confirmation on my mobile phone. I booked A/C semi sleeper, and the bus was scheduled to leave Kochi at 04:45 pm. Kallada online booking services is the easiest way to purchase tickets. You can provide all the journey details, choose seat and pay online to confirm tickets in minutes.

I had to board the bus at Vytilla Power House Junction at 04:45 pm. I was all excited about the trip and I had already noted about the places that I would be visiting in and around Mysore. I had planned it systematically so that I could cover most of the interesting destinations. The bus was on time and it was almost filled with passengers. It had comfortable seats and perfect for a long journey. Travel duration would be 12 hours. My journey begins from then on. The passenger on the next seat was a student who was also traveling to Mysore.

The journey by Kallada Tours & Travels was very comfortable as I could relax in the semi-sleeper seat. It dropped me off in Mysore at around 05:00 in the morning. I had to go The Atrium hotel where I booked my accommodation. I was expecting a pick-up from the hotel and was happy to find the car waiting for me at the bus station.

Leave a Reply

