The Atrium, Mysore – Memorable Stay!


I love to travel in an organized manner, and therefore, I plan, prepare and pre-book my accommodation, car rental, and so on to avoid all kinds of hassles in the trip. So as usual I had searched on the web for an ideal hotel and a convenient location in Mysore. I was attracted to the features and services of The Atrium Mysore. It is one of the finest budget hotels that I could find in the heart of the city. I immediately made an online booking and was looking forward to prompt services on my arrival. And so far, things have been fine. I am pleased that my choice is not a disappointing one!

The Atrium, Mysore

The Atrium, Mysore | Image Resource : cleartrip.com

A car was sent to receive me at the bus station on my arrival. It hardly took about 15 minutes to arrive at the hotel. I had made booking for Atrium Superior room. The room is spacious and offers all the latest facilities. The room is air-conditioned and has an attached bathroom with all modern facilities. Minibar, tea/coffee maker, LED TV with satellite channels, unlimited Wi-Fi access, direct dial telephones are the other in-room facilities. Electronic safe deposit locker, in-built wardrobe, a cool dressing table are all provided to make you feel at home. The most impressive feature is the 24-hour room service.

Atrium Hotel Rooms

The Atrium Hotel Rooms | Image Resource : cleartrip.com

In-house dining options are superb with two eateries ‘Swad’ and ‘The Loft’. Swad is a vegetarian restaurant while The Loft is a bar and a multi-cuisine outlet. I was happy to have chosen the right place to stay. I got plenty of opportunities to taste some of the finest traditional delights of Karnataka. The restaurants have a very cozy ambience and the services are prompt. I mostly had my breakfast and dinners at the restaurant and truly enjoyed their service. Besides the fine guest rooms and restaurants, corporate travelers have an excellent facility to conduct meetings and host events. Summit Board Room and Fiesta Banquet are perfect venues for business meetings and private parties.

Bedroom, The Atrium Mysore

Bedroom, The Atrium Mysore | Image Resource : picresize.com

The Atrium Mysore also provides steam & sauna, gymnasium and a sparkling swimming pool to keep your body fit and healthy. No doubt, it is a perfect home for all the visitors of Mysore! Great choice with value for money!

Leave a Reply

