Experience The Excellence Of Sophistication In Hotel Driftwood Port Blair!


Exploring the wonders of island, trekking in the Island amid Harriet to Madhuban to relish the rich fauna and flora, enjoying water sports or simply sun basking on sandy beaches of Andaman. Holidays in Port Blair literally do offer incredible scope for variety and has something to provide for every one of us. I have been to Andaman and Nicobar Island many times now and factually I never grow tired of this picturesque place.

Hotel Driftwood Port Blair Reception

Hotel Driftwood Port Blair Reception | Image Resource : driftwoodhotelresort.com

During my last visit to Andaman and Nicobar, I visited Port Blair (of course), Rangat, Railay beach and various other places. In port Blair, I and my friends stayed at the Hotel Driftwood Port Blair and can surely recommend it. It’s classed as a boutique hotel property and my stay the hotel was delightful. Suite was extremely spacious and very well priced as well. It offered an amazing location, within 10 minutes drive from Port Blair.

Hotel Driftwood Port Blair

Hotel Driftwood Port Blair | Image Resource : indiatravelnext.com

Located at J.N. road, Haddo the hotel is close to many prominent tourist spots like corbyns cove beach which is approximately 4 Km, and Anthropological Museum which is approximately 8 Km away from the hotel. This is one amid the reason that made me to choose the hotel for accommodation as it was well connected to many landmarks. With the aid of the hotel booking app, reserving the rooms was much ease.

Hotel Driftwood Port Blair Room

Hotel Driftwood Port Blair Room | Image Resource : agoda.net/

I was amazed by the fascinating facilities offered by the hotel. The room service, 24-hour security, doctor-on-call amenities were helpful for me. Thanks to the amazing travel desk offered at the hotel, which aided me to plan my entire tour of Andaman and Nicobar Island. The hotel’s friendly staff made by stays over there pleasurable. The fully-furnished and air-conditioned rooms made me to get a really sound sleep, after a tiresome day. Needless to say I enjoyed their in-house restaurant with eye-catching traditional décor serving Indian, continental and Chinese dishes. Tasting the exotic alcoholic beverages was yet another thing that I enjoyed the most.

Well the best part is that I could enjoy all the amazing services of Hotel Driftwood Port Blair within my budget range. I truly spent a quality time in Port Blair and had a lavish stay at this hotel! I and my friends were truly excited to visit a carbyn’s cove beach!

Leave a Reply

