Travel Photo of the Week : Ahuja Residency Hotel New Delhi


Ahuja-Residency-Hotel-New-Delhi

Ahuja Residency Hotel New Delhi | Image Resource : travelhouseindia.com

Description : My work took me to the capital city and I was glad I chose Ahuja Residency to stay. Apart from its close proximity to the Pragati Maidan Metro station, I was also dazzled by the interiors and the wonderful ambience. The chefs really created magic and I was able to taste some delicious dishes in its authentic flavour.

Leave a Reply

